Find Us Here

 © Old Cafe, 2007-2019

Restaurant Old Cafe

Old Cafe is a unique restaurant in the center of Irkutsk, which is located on three floors of a historical building. The homely interior of the restaurant is an ideal place for a business or family lunch, a romantic dinner or a tour banquet.

1/6

Our features

The Old Cafe restaurant is located in the historical center of Irkutsk on Marata Street in 5-minute walk from the Marriott, Angara and Irkutsk hotels. Our restaurant is located in a historic building, a heritage of architecture. The total area of ​​the restaurant is more than 300 m2.

The restaurant's interior is made in an elegant style with an abundance of wooden decorative elements. The interior creates a peaceful atmosphere and allows guests to enjoy the tranquility. Restaurant Old Cafe offers to your attention more than 100 items of the international menu for a family celebration - all this together makes our restaurant an ideal place for a family holiday.

The family restaurant Old Cafe in Irkutsk offers to your attention:

· Family dinners

· Children's menu for the youngest guests,

· Unique wine list,

· Russian cuisine,

· English Menu,

· The perfect atmosphere for a family holiday or holiday.

Atmosphere

Our restaurant is located on 3 floors of a historic building not far from Kirov Square. The basement is a quiet, cozy room with a bar and a wine cellar for meetings with a small company. In this room you can fully plunge into the comfort of our restaurant. It is also worth mentioning the presence of a fireplace in the center of the hall - from the times of it installation Old Cafe began to be called the most famous Irkutsk restaurant with a fireplace. The fireplace adds even more comfort and warmth to our guests.

The first floor of the Old Cafe - our main hall - is a hall with 25 tables. The hall is designed for family vacations, touristic dinners, business lunches and romantic dinners.

The second floor - a banquet hall for business meetings, conferences, family celebrations and other celebrations. The capacity of the hall is 40-60 people.

Tour Lunches

We take small and big groups of tourists. Perfect russian cuisine. 

Business Lunches

Have lunch with health benefits

Banquet Hall

Banquets up to 60 people

Romantic Dinners

Old Cafe is an ideal place for datings

Book a table online

Мы на карте

 © Old Cafe, 2007-2019

Семейный ресторан Old Cafe

Old Cafe - уникальный ресторан в центре Иркутска, который располагается на трех этажах старинного здания. Теплый и по-домашнему уютный интерьер ресторана - идеальное место для делового или семейного обеда, романтического ужина или банкета.  

1/6

Особенности Old Cafe 

Ресторан Old Cafe располагается в историческом центре Иркутска на улице Марата, в 5 минутах ходьбы от гостиниц Marriott, «Ангара» и «Иркутск». Наш семейный ресторан находится в историческом здании, памятнике архитектуры. Общая площадь ресторана составляет более 300 м2.

Интерьер ресторана выполнен в изысканном стиле с обилием деревянных декоративных элементов. Интерьер создает умиротворяющую обстановку и позволяет гостям насладиться спокойствием. Семейный ресторан Олд кафе предлагает вашему вниманию более 100 позиций интернационального меню для семейного торжества – все это в совокупности делает наш ресторан идеальным местом для семейного отдыха.

Семейный ресторан Old Cafe в Иркутске предлагает вашему вниманию:

·         семейные ужины,

·         детское меню для самых маленьких гостей,

·         уникальную  винную карту,

·         европейскую, русскую, итальянскую и другие кухни,

·         идеальную атмосферу для семейного отдыха или праздника.

Атмосфера ресторана

Наш ресторан располагается на 3 этажах исторического здания недалеко от Сквера Кирова. Цокольный этаж – это тихий уютный зал с баром и винным погребом для встреч небольшой компанией. В этом зале вы можете полностью окунуться в уют нашего ресторана. Стоит также и упомянуть наличие камина  в центре зала – недаром после этого Олд Кафе стали называть самым известным иркутским рестораном с камином. Камин добавляет еще больше уюта и тепла для наших гостей.

Первый этаж Old Cafe – наш главный холл – это зал с 25 столами. Зал предназначен для семейного отдыха, бизнес-ланчей и романтических ужинов. 

Второй этаж – банкетный зал для проведения бизнес-встреч, конференций, семейных праздников и других торжеств. Вместимость зала составляет 40-60 человек. 

Туристические обеды

Работаем с большими группами и индивидуальными туристами

Бизнес-ланчи

Обед хорошего дня - фирменный вариант бизнес-ланча от Old Cafe

Банкетный зал

Банкеты до 60 человек для любых торжеств и конференций

Романтические ужины

Олд Кафе - идеальное место для свиданий и годовщин

Забронировать столик